Menu

Workshops

Somewhere inside you is the person that you were meant to be. Finding that person can take your life to the next level so why not join Nik and Eva on one of their transformational ‘Upgrade Your Life’ workshops. Workshops are a full day of fun, motivation, education, information and direction.

They are a great opportunity to spend a day with The Speakmans and to learn more about their thoughts, philosophies and approach to helping you to think and feel better.

No matter where you are in life right now, with Nik and Eva’s help and guidance you can start to create the life you always wanted.

For further information on the workshop availability and to register your interest please email [email protected]

MAIDSTONE Sat 16 Jan 2021 SOLD OUT
MAIDSTONE Sun 17 Jan 2021
BRISTOL Sat 23 Jan 2021 SOLD OUT
BRISTOL Sun 24 Jan 2021 SOLD OUT
LONDON (Watford) Sat 6 Feb 2021
MANCHESTER (Bury) Sat 27 Feb 2021
GLASGOW Sat 20 March 2021 SOLD OUT
GLASGOW Sun 21 March 2021
NOTTINGHAM Sat 27 March 2021
NORWICH Sat 17 April 2021
NEWCASTLE Sat 24 April 2021
BOURNEMOUTH Sat 1 May 2021