Menu

Workshops

Somewhere inside you is the person that you were meant to be. Finding that person can take your life to the next level so why not join Nik and Eva on one of their transformational ‘Upgrade Your Life’ workshops. Workshops are a full day of fun, motivation, education, information and direction.

They are a great opportunity to spend a day with The Speakmans and to learn more about their thoughts, philosophies and approach to helping you to think and feel better.

No matter where you are in life right now, with Nik and Eva’s help and guidance you can start to create the life you always wanted.

For further information on the workshop availability and to register your interest please email [email protected]

NORWICH Sat 6 June 2020
COVENTRY Sun 14 June 2020
BRISTOL Sat 20 June 2020
LIVERPOOL Sat 27 June 2020
LONDON Sat 5 Sept 2020
LEEDS Sun 20 Sept 2020
GLASGOW Sat 10 Oct 2020
BOURNEMOUTH Sat 17 Oct 2020
MAIDSTONE Sat 14 Nov 2020
EXETER Sat 28 Nov 2020